5 Marla Plot For Sale

Rs. 1,100,000
Shah Hassan Town, Bhon Road, Chakwal, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 17, 2024
  • 2,550 ft2

Description

5 Marla plot for sale, Electricity, Water and Gass available.
20 foot main street. Plot size 25/50.
Plot Prize: 220,000 per marla
Location: Near Zahri, Shah Hassan Town, Bhon road, Chakwal

Address: Shah Hassan Town, Bhon Road, Chakwal
City:
Country: Pakistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31287
Price: Rs. 1,100,000
Property Size: 2,550 ft2
Utilities
Electricity
Natural Gas
Water
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 03155215010 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

SELL

4 Marla House For Sale

Rs. 4,200,000
2 Bedrooms, 1 Drawing room with attach bath, open kitchen, Hall, carporch and 1 washroom. ...
2 2 1,234 ft2details

4 Marla House For Sale

Rs. 3,000,000
2 Bedrooms, 1 Store room, kitchen, Bath and carporch. Electricity and water available. Loc ...
2 1 1,234 ft2details

5 Marla House For Sale

Rs. 8,200,000
5 Marla Corner, 2 bedrooms, 1 Drawing room with attach bath, open kitchen, Hall and Carpor ...
2 2 1,234 ft2details
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Muhammad Hammad