House For Rent

Rs. 10,000
Near Noor Ul Mustafa, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 2, 2024
  • 3 Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,234 ft2

Description

2 bedrooms, Drawing room with attach bath, open kitchen, Hall and Carporch.
Electricity and water available.
Location: jahangir town chalwal

Address: Near Noor Ul Mustafa
City:
Country: Pakistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31284
Price: Rs. 10,000
Property Size: 1,234 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Utilities
Electricity
Ventilation
Water
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 03155215010 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Muhammad Hammad